MSU Alumni Online Community


Search for friends, post class notes, see what's new with former classmates and make new connections with the Alumni Directory Online. All you need to do to take advantage of all the online community has to offer is to proceed through the registration process to establish a username and password.

Visiting the Online Community again?
Welcome Back! Access to the Online Directory is easy. Simply click "login" at the top right of the page and enter your username and password when prompted.

First-time visitors
Register today to take advantage of all the benefits of Alumni Community membership!

Questions
Email or call us at 800-783-ALUM.

We miss you

Has it been a while since you've heard from MSU? We may not have your most up-to-date information. To ensure you receive our monthly e-newsletter, invitations to special events and the most current information on what's happening at MSU please update your info. Let's stay in touch! Update my info

Much more than a gift

When MSU alumni give back to the University, regardless of the amount, it helps out in a big way. Financial contributions go towards establishing scholarships and endowments, upgrading campus facilities and expanding the size, quality and influence of this University, making an already great institution even greater. Make a gift
 
Morehead State Events
MSU Browning Orchard Festival

Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:00:00 PM

MSU Homecoming

Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:00:00 AM

MSU Homecoming

Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00:00 AM

MSU Homecoming

Saturday, October 20, 2018

MSU Alumni & Retirees Trip - New York City

Sunday, November 11, 2018 6:00:00 AM

MSU Alumni & Retirees Trip - New York City

Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00:00 AM

MSU Alumni & Retirees Trip - New York City

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00:00 AM

MSU Alumni & Retirees Trip - New York City

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:00:00 AM

MSU Alumni & Retirees Trip - New York City

Thursday, November 15, 2018

News
WMKY adds Deep Grooves and Red Barn Radio
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3:23:45 PM

MSU at Mt. Sterling hosts youth camp
Monday, June 18, 2018 10:17:20 AM

Helphinstine to receive 2018 Founders Award for University Service
Friday, June 15, 2018 2:01:27 PM

Talent Search awards academic tutoring certificates
Thursday, June 14, 2018 1:18:00 PM

Concert Choir and Chamber Singers complete Spain tour
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:52:29 PM

RSS   Twitter   Facebook   Flickr   YouTube   Email

© Copyright 2018 Morehead State University
150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.
Accreditation and Memberships